Horace Hodges - 2018 - President - Raleigh Memorial Park - 7501 Glenwood Ave - Raleigh, NC 27612 horace.hodges@dignitymemorial.com

Ebbie Hendren - 2018 - President Elect - Carolina Memorial Park - Highway 29 N at I-85 - Concord, NC 28025 - ebbiehendren@gmail.com

Sherry Grubbs - 2020 - Vice President - Stonemor - 6213 Coble Church Road, Liberty, NC 27298 - sgrub@stonemor.com

Janie Fowler - 2019 - Secretary - Stonemor - 3600 N US HWY 29, Greensboro, NC 27405 - mfowl@stonemor.com

Lenual Primus - 2019 - Treasurer - Harnett Devotional Gardens - 5665 Fairground Rd - Dunn, NC 28334 lenual.primus@gmail.com

Chris James - 2020 - Director - 6170 Glen Way Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27107 - Chris.James@SCI-US.COM  

Boscoe Fulcher - 2018 - Director - Landquest - 516 N West St - Raleigh, NC 27603 - bfulcher@landquestlegacy.com

Dyanne Matzkevich - 2020 - Director - Pine Forest Memorial Gardens - 770 Stadium Dr. Wake Forest, NC 27587 - dmatz@nc.rr.com

David Buchanan - 2018 - Past President - Citadel - 7632 Hood Rd  - Charlotte, NC 28215 - davidb@citadelmgt.com

Jon Parham - 2018 - Supplier Representative - Matthews Bronze - 230 Gregory Rd - Salisbury, NC 28147 - jparham@matthewsintl.com

Rusty Tysor - Executive Vice President/Lobbyist - Crestwood - PO Box 116 - State Road, NC 28676 - rustytysor@me.com

Lucius W. Pullen - Govermental Affairs Advisor - 15-C Fountain Manor Dr - Greensboro, NC 27405